Province Directors

If a representative from your state is not listed below, please contact our office at 1-800-506-9407 or membership@nccw.org.

Barbara Jane Birds – Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina - barbarabirds@att.net, (843)553-8574
Mary Bisett – Oklahoma, Arkansas - mbisett@att.net, (918)622-4453
Lucille T. Brandner – Wisconsin - ltbccw@gmail.com, (715)748-4721
Rosie Castillo – Texas (Austin, Beaumont, Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Galveston-Houston, Tyler, Victoria) - castillorosie168@yahoo.com, (512)441-2748 
Helen Davis – Kentucky, Tennessee - helennccw@gmail.com, (931)788-5380
Mary Glosson – Illinois - maryglosson@hotmail.com, (630)851-1436
Rose Guerrero – Colorado, Wyoming - rose_guerrero51@yahoo.com; (719)821-5184 
Marla Johnston – Texas (Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Ft Worth, Laredo, Lubbock, San Antonio) - marlajane2@att.net, (214)794-5621
Delphine Keller – Idaho, Montana, Oregon - delkeller99@yahoo.com, (503)314-6680
Geralyn Kogut – Connecticut, Rhode Island - kogut1@outlook.com, (203)238-2959
Beverly McCarvel – Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota - bmccarvel6969@gmail.com, (507)842-5460
JoAnn Messing – Nebraska - jwjmmessing@gmail.com, (402)366-9028
Dr Sharon A. O'Brien – Washington DC, Maryland, US Virgin Islands - obriensa@cua.edu, (301)651-8190
Janet Regan – Michigan - janetregan0209@gmail.com, (616)915-5930
Mary Rowley – Missouri - mary.rowley66@gmail.com, (417)327-2500
Mary Ann Ruether – Iowa - maruether@catholicexchange.com, (712)546-6779
Elizabeth Schiavone – Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia - eschiavone@msn.com, (703)471-4047
Joyce Schmitt – Indiana - SMJSchmitt@gmail.com, (317)502-6517
Joyce Scott – Pennsylvania - joynbob10@aol.com, (717)737-0927
Diane Tugander – Florida - busyd19@cs.com, (954)916-0624
Patricia Voorhes – California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah - patthebaglady@gmail.com, (801)712-5792
Veronica Way – Ohio veronicaway2016@gmail.com, (740)373-0526
Kerry Whitney – Alaska - kewhitney@alaska.net, (907)230-4726